Beyblade: Metal Fusion

Beyblade: Metal Fusion 

TV-Y7-FV | | Animation, Action, Family | TV Series (2009–2013)

Plot: The series follows the adventures of Gingka Hagane, a beyblader who is searching for his hidden past while trying to defeat the evil Dark Nebula organization and Ryuga, a man with the Legendary Bey known as Lightning L-Drago.


 Katsumi Hasegawa


 Jason Deline, Carter Hayden, Andrew Jackson 

Season - 1

Episode 01: Pegasus Has Landed!

Episode 02: Leone's Roar!

Episode 03: The Wolf's Ambition!

Episode 04: Charge! Bull Power!

Episode 05: Vengeful Gasher

Episode 06: Aquario's Challenge

Episode 07: It's Our Special Move! Sagittario

Episode 08: Merci's Dangerous Trap

Episode 09: Leone's Counterattack

Episode 10: Heated Battle! Gingka Versus Kyoya

Episode 11: Chase The Wolf!

Episode 12: Infiltrate The Dark Nebula's Castle! 

Episode 13: L-Drago Awakens 

Episode 14: Memories of Ryo 

Episode 15: Mysterious Hyoma 

Episode 16: The Magnificent Aries 

Episode 17: The Silver Pegasus

Episode 18: The Green Hades

Episode 19: Conquer the Tag-Team Battle!

Episode 20: Begin! The Survival Battle!

Episode 21: Warriors on a Deserted Island 

Episode 22: The Fearsome Libra 

Episode 23The Road to the Battle Bladers

Episode 24: The Beautiful Eagle 

Episode 25: The Sniper Capricom! 

Episode 26: Tsubasa Flies into The Dark! 

Episode 27: Intruders in the Challenge Match!

Episode 28: Dark Gasher’s Big, Crabby-Crabby Operation!! 

Episode 29: Kenta and Sora!! 

Episode 30: The Bewitching Pisces!

Episode 31: The Twin Gemios!

Episode 32: The Stormy Battle Royale! 

Episode 33: The Oath of the Pheonix! 

Episode 34: Shine, Virgo!

Episode 35: L-Drago, on the Move! 

Episode 36: Broken Wings! 

Episode 37: Rock Scorpio’s Deadly Poison! 

Episode 38: Run, Gingka!

Episode 39: Clash! The Phoenix vs The Pegasus

Episode 40: GO! Battle Bladers!

Episode 41: The Serpent's Terror

Episode 42: The Dragon's Punishment

Episode 43: The Deck is Stacked

Episode 44: Entrusted Emotions

Episode 45: Eagle Counterattacks

Episode 46: Libra Disappears

Episode 47: Bonds of Steel

Episode 48: The Truth About Light and Darkness

Episode 49: Fierce Battle! Lion VS Dragon

Episode 50: The Furious Final Battle!

Episode 51: Blader's Spirit


Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

Previous Post Next Post